MYSTICA and YUVIGI join forces for a LIVE SHOW in Sofia

29 May 2013
news page

MYSTICA and YUVIGI are joining forces to play a special gig at the Jet Rock club in Sofia on 7 June.

MYSTICA (pictured) will present for the first time live its brand new line up:

Rossen Kolev 
- guitar, 
Sonya Spasova - keyboards, 
Borislav Anguleov - vocals,
Maria-Magdalena - vocals,
Stanislav Chokarski - bass and 
Victor Dishev - drums.

Here's the poster: