SWORN ENEMY Stream New 'Hard Way' Track Online

01 April 2014
news page

SWORN ENEMY are streaming the new track 'Hard Way', from their upcoming album, Living On Borrowed Time

It will be released May 13th via Rock Ridge Music/ADA.

Living On Borrowed Time tracklisting:

01. Do Or Die
02. Hard Way
3. Broken Hope
04. Slipping Away
05. No Apologies
06. One Eye Open
07. No Mercy
08. Never Forget
09. Stand And Deliver
10. Nothing Changes
11. Rise Above

Listen to 'Hard Way' at this location.

Source: bravewords.com