ex-NILE frontman set to release new NARCOTIC WASTELAND LP

11 August 2017
news page

NARCOTIC WASTELAND, the full-time project of former NILE frontman Dallas Toler-Wade, is set to release a brand new, full-length album, entitled Delirium Tremens, on October 13, 2017 via Megaforce Records/MRI.

Delirium Tremens is now available for pre-orders via Amazon, with more options coming soon.

In celebration of today's announcement, NARCOTIC WASTELAND have dropped the first single from the album, entitled 'Faces of Meth'. Listen now, via Metal Injection
'Delirium Tremens' track listing:
01. Introspective Nightmares
02. Faces of Meth
03. Return to the Underground
04. We Agnostics
05. In Memoriam (intro)
06. Bleed and Swell
07. Delirium Tremens
08. Self Immolation
09. Life Revolted
10. You Will Die Alone
11. Husk
12. Pharma Culture
Source: lambgoat.com