NAILED TO OBSCURITY - launch 'Black Frost' album trailer!

06 December 2018
news page

Next month, German melodic death/doom metallers NAILED TO OBSCURITY will unleash their Nuclear Blast debut 'Black Frost' (January 11, 2019).

Today the band has launched a trailer, in which vocalist Raimund Ennenga reveals more details about the band and their forthcoming record. Watch it below. 

NAILED TO OBSCURITY is set to play at Sofia's Universiada Hall with AMORPHIS, SOILWORK and JINJER on 23 January on radio TANGRA MEGA ROCK's 13th Anniversary bash.


'Black Frost' Track Listing:
01. Black Frost
02. Tears Of The Eyeless
03. The Aberrant Host
04. Feardom
05. Cipher
06. Resonance
07. Road To Perdition
Bonus Tracks (DIGI)
08. Abyss (2019)
09. Autumn Memories (2019)
10. Fallen Leaves (2019)