Video Premiere: JINJER's 'Perennial'

11 January 2019
news page

The official music video for the song 'Perennial' from the Ukrainian metal act JINJER can be seen below. The track is taken from the band's upcoming five-song EP, 'Micro', which will be released on January 11 via Napalm Records.

 'Micro' EP track listing:
01. Ape 
02. Dreadful Moments 
03. Teacher, Teacher! 
04. Perennial 
05. Micro
'King Of Everything' was released in July 2016 via Napalm Records.