RAMMSTEIN: New Album Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

19 April 2019
news page

German industrial metallers RAMMSTEIN have unveiled the cover artwork and track listing for their long-awaited seventh studio album, simply titled 'Rammstein'. The LP comes out May 17 via UME/Spinefarm in Europe and Caroline Records in the U.S.

'Rammstein' track listing:
01. Deutschland (05:26) 
02. Radio (04:37) 
03. Zeig Dich (04:16) 
04. Ausländer (03:52) 
05. Sex (03:56) 
06. Puppe (04:33) 
07. Was Ich Liebe (04:30) 
08. Diamant (02:33) 
09. Weit Weg (04:19) 
10. Tattoo (04:10) 
11. Hallomann (04:09)
Last month, RAMMSTEIN released an epic nine-minute Specter Berlin-directed video for 'Deutschland', the first single from 'Rammstein'.
RAMMSTEIN's first studio album since 2009's 'Liebe Ist Für Alle Da' was produced by Olsen Involtini with RAMMSTEIN and was mixed at a Santa Monica, California studio with Rich Costey, an American producer who has previously worked with MUSE, RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE and FRANZ FERDINAND, among others.
Source: blabbermouth.net