HAMMERFALL: Official Lyric Video For New Single '(We Make) Sweden Rock'

11 June 2019
news page

The official lyric video for '(We Make) Sweden Rock', the new single from Swedish metallers HAMMERFALL, can be seen below.

The song is taken from the band's upcoming album titled 'Dominion', which will be released on August 16 via Napalm Records.

The band has also unveiled the album cover art and track listing for 'Dominion'. The artwork was created by renowned visual artist Samwise Didier.
'Dominion' track listing:
01. Never Forgive, Never Forget 
02. Dominion 
03. Testify 
04. One Against The World 
05. (We Make) Sweden Rock 
06. Second To One 
07. Scars Of A Generation 
08. Dead By Dawn 
09. Battleworn 
10. Bloodline 
11. Chain Of Command 
12. And Yet I Smile
Source: blabbermouth.net