Listen To New HELLYEAH Song 'Perfect'

09 August 2019
news page

"Perfect", a brand new song from HELLYEAH, can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's sixth studio album, "Welcome Home", which will be released on September 27 via Eleven Seven Music.

The disc marks the group's final effort with drummer Vinnie Paul Abbott, who passed away more than a year ago.

HELLYEAH's May 11 concert in Las Vegas was the first time the band has taken the stage since Vinnie's passing and the debut of STONE SOUR member Roy Mayorga as Vinnie's replacement.


"Welcome Home" track listing:

01. 333 
02. Oh My God 
03. Welcome Home 
04. I'm The One 
05. Black Flag Army 
06. At Wick's End 
07. Perfect 
08. Bury You 
09. Boy 
10. Sky And Water 
11. Irreplaceable