Watch Pro-Shot Video Of SLAYER's Entire ROCK IN RIO Performance

09 October 2019
news page

Professionally filmed video footage of SLAYER's entire October 4 performance at the Rock In Rio festival in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil can be seen below.

The band's setlist was as follows:
01. Delusions Of Saviour (intro, played over PA)
02. Repentless
03. Postmortem
04. Hate Worldwide
05. War Ensemble
06. Disciple
07. Seasons In The Abyss
08. Mandatory Suicide
09. Hell Awaits
10. South Of Heaven
11. Raining Blood
12. Black Magic
13. Dead Skin Mask
14. Angel Of Death
SLAYER's short narrative film and concert "Slayer: The Repentless Killogy" will be screened in cinemas around the world on November 6. Tickets are on sale from October 9 at, where fans can find the most up-to-date information regarding participating theaters and sign up for event alerts.