FATES WARNING stream brand new single Scars

26 August 2020
news page

US prog metal pioneers FATES WARNING have streamed their brand new single, Scars.

It's taken from the band's upcoming album, Long Day Good Night, which will be released through Metal Blade Records on November 6.

You can hear Scars in full below.

Long Day Good Night also features guest appearances from touring guitarist Mike Abdow, who contributed some solos, plus PORCUPINE TREE/THE PINEAPPLE THIEF drummer Gavin Harrison plays on When Snow Falls while Under The Sun sees the band incorporating a full string section for the first time. 
Fates Warnig: Long Day Good Night:

1. The Destination Onward
2. Shuttered World
3. Alone We Walk
4. Now Comes the Rain
5. The Way Home
6. Under the Sun
7. Scars
8. Begin Again
9. When Snow Falls
10. Liar
11. Glass Houses
12. The Longest Shadow of the Day
13. The Last Song
Source: loudersound.com