CROWDED HOUSE Release 'To The Island' Video And Announce Album

18 February 2021
news page

CROWDED HOUSE have released a music video for their brand new single "To The Island", which was directed by Neil Finn and Mark Simon and was filmed at various locations including New Zealand, Los Angeles and Ireland.

"To The Island" is the first taste of the band's first new album in over a decade. The new record will be entitled "Dreamers Are Waiting" and it will be released on June 4th.
Fans in New Zealand will also be able to catch the band live when they launch their "To The Island" tour on March 4th in Hamilton.  

1. Bad Times Good
2. Playing With Fire
3. To The Island
4. Sweet Tooth
5. Whatever You Want
6. Show Me The Way
7. Goodnight Everyone
8. Start Of Something
9. Too Good For This World
10. Real Life Woman
11. Love Isn't Hard At All
12. Deeper Down