YES Deliver 'Future Memories' With New Video

19 October 2021
news page

YES have released a video for "Future Memories", a track from their recently-released album, "The Quest."

The tune follows "The Ice Bridge" and "Dare To Know" as the third single from the project, which was produced by guitarist Steve Howe.

"The Quest" was recorded across the globe: the sessions took place in the UK with Howe, Geoff Downes and Jon Davison, while Alan White and Billy Sherwood got together in the studio in the US.