FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH launch gnarly new single IOU, confirm album details

13 May 2022
news page

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have dropped a second track from their upcoming, ninth studio album, AfterLife.

New song IOU follows in the hard-hitting footsteps of the title track, which was released last month. Afterlife will be released on August  19, and is available to pre-order now. 

The official lyric video for IOU provides fans with their first look into the Metaverse project the band have been working on, an interactive virtual world that will work as an extension of the band’s existing Fan Club app. 
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH embark on a European tour of festival and arena shows next month, and kick off a lengthy US arena tour with MEGADETH, THE HU and FIRE FROM THE GODS in August.
Image credit: Travis Shinn
Afterlife tracklist:

1. Welcome To The Circus 
2. AfterLife 
3. Times Like These
4. Roll Dem Bones 
5. Pick Up Behind You
6. Judgment Day
7. IOU 
8. Thanks For Asking 
9. Blood And Tar 
10. All I Know
11. Gold Gutter 
12. The End