ARCTIC MONKEYS Play First Show Since 2019 in Istanbul: Video + Setlist

10 August 2022
news page

ARCTIC MONKEYS performed their first concert since before the pandemic in Istanbul, Turkey on Tuesday, August 9th.

During the first of two nights at Zorlu Center PSM, the band played a career-spanning, 21-song set.

It included classics like “Do I Wanna Know?,” “Brainstorm,” and “R U Mine?,” along with other hits like “Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?,” “I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor,” and “Teddy Picker.”

While Alex Turner and co. didn’t debut any new music, they did break out “Potion Approaching” for the first time in over a decade.
For the next few weeks, ARCTIC MONKEYS are set to play in Burgas, Bulgaria this Friday night. 

Watch fan-shot videos from the concert and see the setlist below.
Arctic Monkeys Setlist:
01. Do I Wanna Know?
02. Brianstorm
03. Snap Out of It
04. Crying Lightning
05. Teddy Picker
06. Potion Approaching (First time live since 2011)
07. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
08. Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
09. Arabella
10. Fireside
11. Pretty Visitors
12. Library Pictures
13. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
14. The View From the Afternoon
15. Do Me a Favour
16. One Point Perspective
17. One for the Road
18. 505
19. Cornerstone
20. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
21. R U Mine?