DISTURBED Announces New Album 'Divisive', Shares 'Unstoppable' Single

26 September 2022
news page

DISTURBED will release its eighth full-length album, "Divisive", on November 18 via Reprise.

The official lyric video for the LP's second single, "Unstoppable", can be seen below.

Photo credit: Travis Shinn 


"Divisive" track listing:
01. Hey You
02. Bad Man
03. Divisive
04. Unstoppable
05. Love To Hate
06. Feeding The Fire
07. Don't Tell Me (feat. Ann Wilson)
08. Take Back Your Life
09. Part Of Me
10. Won't Back Down
Source: blabbermouth.net