SERJ TANKIAN Shares Music Visualizer Video For 'Pop Imperialism'

28 September 2022
news page

SERJ TANKIAN, the prolific artist, activist, best known for SYSTEM OF A DOWN, will release a new five-song EP titled "Perplex Cities" on October 21 via Serjical Strike.

"Perplex Cities" is Serj's second EP in the last couple of years, following his 2021 release of the hard-hitting "Elasticity" EP.

 The official music visualizer video for the song "Pop Imperialism", taken from "Perplex Cities", can be seen below.

"Perplex Cities" track listing:
01. Pop Imperialism
02. The Race
03. I Spoke Up
04. Rumi Loves His Cars
05. Forgive Me Father
Photo credit: Travis Shinn