MADNESS Announce New Album With 'C'est la vie'

29 September 2023
news page

MADNESS announce the news of their 13th full length album Theatre Of the Absurd Presents C'est La Vie.

Seven years after the release of their last record, the long-awaited album will be released on the November 17th via BMG


1. Theatre Of The Absurd
2. f I Go Mad
3. Baby Burglar
4. C'est La Vie
5. What On Earth Is It (You Take Me For?)
6. Hour Of Need
7. Round We Go
8. Lockdown And Frack Off
9. Beginners 101
10. Is There Anybody Out There?
11. The Law According to Dr. Kippah
12. Run For Your Life
13. Set Me Free (Let Me Be)
14. In My Street