HIM: New Album Artwork, Release Date Revealed

23 November 2009
news page

Finnish "love" metallers HIM will release their new album, ‘Screamworks: Love In Theory And Practice’, on February 14, 2010.

The CD was recorded at a Los Angeles studio with producer Matt Squire (TAKING BACK SUNDAY, THE USED, PANIC AT THE DISCO, BOYS LIKE GIRLS, THRICE).

‘Screamworks: Love In Theory And Practice’ track listing:

01. In Venere Veritas
02. Scared To Death
03. Heartkiller
04. Dying Song
05. Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness)
06. Love, The Hardest Way
07. Katherine Wheel
08. In The Arms Of Rain
09. Ode To Solitude
10. Shatter Me With Hope
11. Acoustic Funeral (For Love In Limbo)
12. Like St. Valentine
13. The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness

HIM 2010

Source: blabbermouth.net