Watch SODOM's Music Video For 'Friendly Fire'

21 November 2020
news page

German thrash metal veterans SODOM have released the official music video for "Friendly Fire".

The track is taken from the band's upcoming studio album, "Genesis XIX", which is due on November 27 via Steamhammer/SPV.

"Genesis XIX" was recorded by Siggi Bemm and mastered by Patrick W. Engel and comes shrouded in the cover art of Joe Petagno of MOTÖRHEAD fame. The record will be released as a CD digipak, exclusive 2xLP (on translucent orange with opaque silver swirls — an eOne store exclusive), and digitally. 

"Genesis XIX" track listing:
01. Blind Superstition (1:02)
02. Sodom & Gomorrah (4:06)
03. Euthanasia (3:54)
04. Genesis XIX (7:09)
05. Nicht Mehr Mein Land (4:29)
06. Glock N' Roll (5:02)
07. The Harponeer (7:10)
08. Dehumanized (3:53)
09. Occult Perpetrator (4:53)
10. Waldo & Pigpen (6:26)
11. Indoctrination (3:10)
12. Friendly Fire (3:36)
Photo by Moritz "Mumpi" Künster