GARBAGE Announces New Album - premiere 'The Men Who Rule The World' Video

31 March 2021
news page

GARBAGE will release its seventh studio album, "No Gods No Masters", on June 11 via Stunvolume/Infectious Music.

The record's debut single, "The Men Who Rule the World", and its accompanying mixed media video — created by Chilean film director, animator and painter Javi Mi Amor — are out today.

Since releasing their eponymous debut album in 1995, GARBAGE has blazed a unique sonic trail, garnering critical acclaim and amassing a passel of hits as well as seven Grammy nominations along the way to 17 million albums sold.


"No Gods No Masters" track listing:

01. The Men Who Rule The World
02. The Creeps
03. Uncomfortably Me
04. Wolves
05. Waiting For God
06. Godhead
07. Anonymous XXX
08. A Woman Destroyed
09. Flipping The Bird
10. No Gods No Masters
11. This City Will Kill You

Deluxe Edition (bonus tracks)

12. No Horses
13. Starman
14. Girls Talk (feat. Brody Dalle)
15. Because The Night (feat. Screaming Females)
16. On Fire
17. The Chemicals (feat. Brian Aubert)
18. Destroying Angels (feat. John Doe & Exene Cervenka)
19. Time Will Destroy Everything