NIGHT RANGER Taking The 'High Road' In June

14 April 2014
news page

Iconic arena rockers NIGHT RANGER are set to release their new studio album, 'High Road', on June 6th in Europe and June 10th in North America via Frontiers Records.

Produced by the band itself, 'High Road' will be available in two formats -- a standard CD version and a deluxe version which includes two bonus tracks and a DVD featuring a background look at the making of the album along with video clips. The album's full track listing can be seen below.

To date, NIGHT RANGER has sold 17 million units worldwide and boasts several platinum and gold certified albums.

NIGHT RANGER is Jack Blades (bass and vocals), Kelly Keagy (drums and vocals), Brad Gillis (lead and rhythm guitars), Joel Hoekstra (lead and rhythm guitars) and Eric Levy (keyboards).


'High Road' track listing:

01. High Road
02. Knock Knock Never Stop
03. Rollin' On
04. Don't Live Here Any More
05. I'm Coming Home
06. X Generation
07. Only For You Only
08. Hang On
09. St. Bartholomew
10. Brothers
11. L.A. No Name
12. The Mountain Song