ASKING ALEXANDRIA's DANNY WORSNOP Releases 'Anyone But Me' Solo Song

11 January 2017
news page

Danny Worsnop, the newly returned frontman for U.K. metalcore pioneers ASKING ALEXANDRIA, will release his debut solo album, 'The Long Road Home', on February 17 via the U.K.-based independent label Earache Records.

The effort marks a slight musical departure from his previous work with ASKING ALEXANDRIA, now forging a deeper and often darker path through the British-born, Nashville-based musician's mind and displaying a truly stunning singing voice only hinted at in his previous work.

ASKING ALEXANDRIA are set to play Sofia, Bulgaria on 11 March at radio TANGRA MEGA ROCK's eleventh Anniversary bash.

The track 'Anyone But Me', taken from 'The Long Road Home', can be streamed below. 
The Long Road Home Track Listing:

1. Prozac
2. Mexico
3. I Feel Like Shit
4. Anyone But Me
5. High
6. I Got Bones
7. Quite A While
8. Don’t Overdrink It
9. I’ll Hold On
10. Midnight Woman
11. Same old Ending
12. The Man