PARKWAY DRIVE To Release 'Reverence' Album In May; 'The Void' Video Available

14 March 2018
news page

Australian metal band PARKWAY DRIVE will release its new studio album, 'Reverence', on May 4 via Epitaph Records.

Frontman Winston McCall states about the follow-up to 2015's 'Ire': "'Reverence' represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created. It has been born through pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what PARKWAY DRIVE stand for musically, but who we are as people. Thank you for listening."
The official video for 'The Void' can be seen below. Directed by Allan Hardy, the clip fully channels the furious energy of 'The Void', a track built on thrashing rhythms, ferocious vocal work, and deeply infectious melodies.
Last month, PARKWAY DRIVE released the 'Wishing Wells' single and video (check here), featuring McCall giving a powerful close-up performance with fierce intensity. 

PARKWAY DRIVE - 'Reverence' track list:

01. Wishing Wells
02. Prey
03. Absolute Power
04. Cemetery Bloom
05. The Void
06. I Hope You Rot
07. Shadow Boxing
08. In Blood
09. Chronos
10. The Colour Of Leaving