Video Premiere: PRIMORDIAL's 'Exile Amongst The Ruins'

14 March 2018
news page

'Exile Amongst The Ruins', the new video from Irish pagan metallers PRIMORDIAL, can be seen below. The song is the title track of the band's upcoming album, which will be released on March 30 through Metal Blade Records.

The band teamed with producer Ola Ersfjord, who worked on PRIMORDIAL's 2016 live album, 'Gods To The Godless'. The record was tracked at Dublin's Camelot Studios, located adjacent to PRIMORDIAL's rehearsal room. 


 'Exile Amongst the Ruins' track list:

1. Nail Their Tongues
2. To Hell or the Hangman
3. Where Lie the Gods
4. Exile Amongst the Ruins
5. Upon Our Spiritual Deathbed
6. Stolen Years
7. Sunken Lungs
8. Last Call