Video Premiere: SACRED REICH's 'Awakening'

19 June 2019
news page

Arizona thrash metal veterans SACRED REICH will release their new album, 'Awakening', on August 23 via Metal Blade Records.

The band's first LP in 23 years was produced by Arthur Rizk, who has previously worked with CAVALERA CONSPIRACY, POWER TRIP and CODE ORANGE, among others. The album marks SACRED REICH's first release since the return of drummer Dave McClain.

The official music video for the 'Awakening' title track can be seen below. The clip was was shot by acclaimed director Mark Pellington (U2, FOO FIGHTERS, PEARL JAM, PUBLIC ENEMY).
'Awakening' track listing:
01. Awakening 
02. Divide & Conquer 
03. Salvation 
04. Manifest Reality 
05. Killing Machine 
06. Death Valley 
07. Revolution 
08. Something To Believe