SUZI QUATRO continues to rock with new single The Devil In Me

23 February 2021
news page

SUZI QUATRO has released a video for The Devil In Me, the title track of her upcoming album, which will be released by Steamhammer/SPV on March 26.

QUATRO, who claims that the new album is, "the best album in my career to date!”, recorded the album in collaboration with her son, guitarist Richard Tuckey, who also worked on 2019's No Control
The Devil In Me will be released as a DigiPak CD (including poster), and as a double gatefold 140 gram black vinyl LP. Full tracklist below. 
(Image credit: Kevin Nixon)
The Devil In Me tracklist:

1. The Devil In Me
2. Hey Queenie
3. Betty Who?
4. You Can t Dream It
5. My Heart And Soul
6. Get Outta Jail
7. Do Ya Dance
8. Isolation Blues
9. I Sold My Soul Today
10. Love s Gone Bad
11. In The Dark
12. Motor City Riders