TEENAGE FANCLUB Share 'Foreign Land' Video To Announce New Album

24 May 2023
news page

TEENAGE FANCLUB are excited to announce their new album Nothing Lasts Forever out September 22 via Merge Records in the U.S. and on their own label PeMa in the UK/Europe.

To accompany the announcement the band are sharing the official video for the album's lead single "Foreign Land"
This is the opening track on the band's eleventh full studio album:


1. Foreign Land
2. Tired Of Being Alone
3. I Left A Light On
4. See The Light
5. It's Alright
6. Falling Into The Sun
7. Self-Sedation
8. Middle Of My Mind
9. Back To The Light
10. I Will Love You
Source: antimusic.com