SIX FEET UNDER Shares 'Know-Nothing Ingrate' Single

15 March 2024
news page

Death metal veterans SIX FEET UNDER will release their fourteenth studio album, "Killing For Revenge", on May 10 through Metal Blade Records.

From the opening moments of first single "Know-Nothing Ingrate", which kicks off the record, it's immediately clear that SIX FEET UNDER focused their energies into something that's as brutal, lyrically visceral, and musically dazzling as one would hope for from the ground-breaking Tampa-bred death metal. 
"Killing For Revenge" marks the second album that Barnes and guitarist Jack Owen (ex-CANNIBAL CORPSE) have created together since reuniting for 2020's "Nightmares Of The Decomposed". Owen also produced "Killing For Revenge".