MR. BIG Releases 'Good Luck Trying' Single From Upcoming 'Ten' Album

23 May 2024
news page

MR. BIG will release its tenth studio album, "Ten", on Friday, July 12 via Frontiers Music Srl.

The LP features 11 new original tracks written by singer Eric Martin and guitarist Paul Gilbert, along with André Pessis and Tony Fanucchi.

In a tribute to their late drummer Pat Torpey, Martin, Gilbert and bassist Billy Sheehan have enlisted the exceptional talents of Nick D'Virgilio on drums for "Ten", which was produced by Jay Ruston and MR. BIG